Ray McDonald's Blog

Thoughts and Reflections

Seven Things I Wish My Pastor Knew About My Homosexuality

Trying a new feature to capture articles I want to post on my blog page.  Sorry if this doesn’t work.  Test run on a good read.  We’ll see how it comes out…

A good read from a former lesbian (Jean Lloyd, PhD). God is at work even as the world wants to tune God out! Pastors and other Christians should take note. The way of the world is not working.

I thought some of her questions directed at pastors and the church were point on and very challenging to us.

via Seven Things I Wish My Pastor Knew About My Homosexuality | Public Discourse.

December 12, 2014 - Posted by | Daily Devotion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

